Contact

Here you can find the FRENCO contact person matching your issue. You may send your request to our head office via email at any time, we will forward it to a matching employee.

Your Contact Persons at FRENCO

FRENCO GmbH
Head Office
+49 9187 9522-0
+49 9187 9522-40
frenco@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Thomas Peter
General Manager
+49 9187 9522-170
+49 9187 9522-40
thomas.peter@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Philip Jukl
General Manager
+49 9187 9522-372
+49 9187 9522-40
philip.jukl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Rudolf Och
Authorized representative
+49 9187 9522-113
+49 9187 9522-40
rudi.och@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
FRENCO GmbH
Sales
+49 9187 9522-0
+49 9187 9522-50
sales@frenco.de
Contact as vCard


Johannes Ziegler
Head Sales
+49 9187 9522-227
+49 9187 9522-50
johannes.ziegler@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Gunther Brandenstein
Sales/Technical Consulting
+49 9187 9522-541
+49 9187 9522-40
gunther.brandenstein@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Christina Pommer
Sales
+49 9187 9522-447
+49 9187 9522-50
christina.pommer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Stephanie Steib
Sales
+49 9187 9522-228
+49 9187 9522-40
stephanie.steib@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Norbert Weiss
Sales/Know-How Transfer
+49 9187 9522-216
+49 9187 9522-50
norbert.weiss@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Jörg Göldner
Technical Sales/Technical Consulting ZWP
+49 9187 9522-231
+49 9187 9522-50
joerg.goeldner@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Sonja Kühne
Marketing/Technical Consulting ZWP
+49 9187 9522-264
+49 9187 9522-40
sonja.kuehne@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Raphael Endres
Marketing/Graphics
+49 9187 9522-574
+49 9187 9522-40
raphael.endres@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Martin Hofmann
Head Assembly and Service
+49 9187 9522-544
+49 9187 9522-40
martin.hofmann@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Stefan Rottner
Assembly and Service ZWP
+49 9187 9522-548
+49 9187 9522-40
stefan.rottner@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Szilárd Boer
Assembly and Service ZWP
+49 9187 9522-545
+49 9187 9522-40
szilard.boer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Philipp Hofer
Assembly and Service Measuring Machines
+49 9187 9522-549
+49 9187 9522-40
philipp.hofer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Patrick Klausing
Assembly and Service Measuring Machines
+49 9187 9522-540
+49 9187 9522-40
patrick.klausing@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Michael Haselmann
Assembly and Service Gauges
+49 9187 9522-466
+49 9187 9522-40
michael.haselmann@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Felix Roller
Assembly and Service Gauges
+49 9187 9522-553
+49 9187 9522-40
felix.roller@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Jan Kühl
Head Calibration Lab & DAkkS
+49 9187 9522-634
+49 9187 9522-40
jan.kuehl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Jürgen Stellwag
Metrology Room/DAkkS
+49 9187 9522-615
+49 9187 9522-40
juergen.stellwag@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Gerhard Werner
Metrology Room/DAkkS
+49 9187 9522-616
+49 9187 9522-40
gerhard.werner@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Werner Klapetek
Metrology Room
+49 9187 9522-617
+49 9187 9522-40
werner.klapetek@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Florian Aichinger
Metrology Room
+49 9187 9522-635
+49 9187 9522-40
florian.aichinger@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Karl Nickel
Metrology Room
+49 9187 9522-636
+49 9187 9522-40
karl.nickel@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Markus Seifert
Metrology Room
+49 9187 9522-622
+49 9187 9522-40
markus.seifert@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Norbert Weiss
Sales/Know-How Transfer
+49 9187 9522-216
+49 9187 9522-50
norbert.weiss@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Michael Banner
Head Administration
+49 9187 9522-156
+49 9187 9522-40
michael.banner@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Beate Wehmeyer
Administration
+49 9187 9522-114
+49 9187 9522-40
beate.wehmeyer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Axana Gindin
Administration
+49 9187 9522-138
+49 9187 9522-40
axana.gindin@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Kathrin Bögerl
Administration
+49 9187 9522-111
+49 9187 9522-40
kathrin.boegerl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Angelika Pappert
Logistics & Foreign Trade
+49 9187 9522-112
+49 9187 9522-40
angelika.pappert@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Armin Karl
Sales/Order Management
+49 9187 9522-260
+49 9187 9522-40
armin.karl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Marion Kolb
Accounting
+49 9187 9522-132
+49 9187 9522-40
marion.kolb@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Philip Jukl
General Manager
+49 9187 9522-372
+49 9187 9522-40
philip.jukl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Markus Wierich
Software Development
+49 9187 9522-339
+49 9187 9522-40
markus.wierich@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Thomas Schatz
Software Development
+49 9187 9522-377
+49 9187 9522-40
thomas.schatz@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Andreas Pommer
Head Design
+49 9187 9522-518
+49 9187 9522-40
andreas.pommer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Roland Gärtner
Design Splines
+49 9187 9522-428
+49 9187 9522-40
roland.gaertner@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Uwe Preller
Design Splines
+49 9187 9522-421
+49 9187 9522-40
uwe.preller@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Andrea Maul
Design Splines
+49 9187 9522-471
+49 9187 9522-40
andrea.maul@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Vladimir Gresche
Design Splines
+49 9187 9522-423
+49 9187 9522-40
vladimir.gresche@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Kristoph Simolka
Design Splines
+49 9187 9522-474
+49 9187 9522-40
kristoph.simolka@frenco.de
Contact as vCard
Andreas Pommer
Head Design
+49 9187 9522-518
+49 9187 9522-40
andreas.pommer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Wolfgang Beck
Design ZWP
+49 9187 9522-552
+49 9187 9522-40
wolfgang.beck@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Pascal Volger
Design ZWP
+49 9187 9522-529
+49 9187 9522-40
pascal.volger@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Peter Meyer
Design Universal Measuring Machines
+49 9187 9522-543
+49 9187 9522-40
peter.meyer@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Christian Zeberl
Design Universal Measuring Machines
+49 9187 9522-551
+49 9187 9522-40
christian.zeberl@frenco.de
Contact as vCard

Our Agents

Germany (DE)
BW, SH, SL, HB, HH
SF Gears GmbH
Jochen Meier
Großherzog-Friedrich-Str. 68
DE 66121 Saarbrücken

+49 681 988 004 10 (Office)
+49 681 988 004 19
jochen.meier@sf-gears.de
http://www.sf-gears.de
Contact as vCard
Germany (DE)
NI, NW, HE, RP
SF Gears GmbH
Office/Büro Koblenz
Manuel Thomas
Großherzog-Friedrich-Str. 68
DE 66121 Saarbrücken

+49 681 988 004 11 (Office)
+49 681 988 004 19
manuel.thomas@sf-gears.de
http://www.sf-gears.de
Contact as vCard
Germany (DE)
BY, TH, ST, SN, BE, BB, MV
SF Gears GmbH
Office/Büro Nürnberg
Daniel Fritsch
Großherzog-Friedrich-Str. 68
DE 66121 Saarbrücken

+49 160 426 8087 (Mobile)
daniel.fritsch@sf-gears.de
http://www.sf-gears.de
Contact as vCard
Belgium (BE)

Blancquaert Tools
Yvo Quintiens
Jan de Bodtlaan 57
BE 2650 Edegem

+32 478 78 10 43 (Office)
+32 340 01 10 4
info@bltools.be
http://www.bltools.be
Contact as vCard
Denmark (DK)

QC Consult
Finn Toftgaard
Åmosevej 54
DK 2610 Rødovre

+45 6160 3411 (Office)
QC@mail.dk
Contact as vCard
France (FR)

BMtech Métrologie
Bruno Manfredini
149 rue de Paris
FR 93800 Epinay-sur-Seine

+33 155 93 85 14 (Office)
+33 155 93 85 16
b.manfredini@bmtech-metrologie.com
http://www.bmtech-metrologie.com
Contact as vCard
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (the) (GB)

Precision Technologies Intern. PTI
Patrick Walker
Mariner-Lichfield Rd. Industrial Est.
Tamworth, Staffordshire
GB England B79 7UL

+44 182 75 43 71 (Office)
+44 182 31 04 06
patrickw@ptiltd.co.uk
http://www.ptiltd.co.uk
Contact as vCard
Italy (IT)

GRG S.A.S
Gianbruno Grippa
Via Barnaba Oriani 59
IT 20156 Milano

+39 238 00 38 43 (Office)
+39 33 58 04 42 90 (Mobile)
+39 238 00 36 24
grg@grgsas.net
http://www.grgsas.net
Contact as vCard
Liechtenstein (LI)

AQS Automations- und Qualitätssysteme AG
Guido Pfiffner
Bendererstraße 33
LI 9494 Schaan

+423 230 08 70 (Office)
+423 230 08 74
info@aqs.li
http://www.aqs.li
Contact as vCard
Netherlands (the) (NL)

Blancquaert Tools
Yvo Quintiens
Jan de Bodtlaan 57
BE 2650 Edegem

+32 478 78 10 43 (Office)
+32 340 01 10 4
info@bltools.be
http://www.bltools.be
Contact as vCard
Austria (AT)

Wanzel GmbH Handels- und Projektmanagement
Horst Hickl
Wagramerstr. 173/D
AT 1220 Wien

+43 12 59 36 16 (Office)
+43 12 59 36 17
wanzel@wanzel.com
http://www.wanzel.com
Contact as vCard
Poland (PL)

EMUGE Franken Technik

Ul. Marysińska 29
PL 04-606 Warszawa

+48 228 79 67 31 (Office)
+48 228 79 67 60
eft@emuge-franken.com.pl
http://www.emuge-franken.com.pl
Contact as vCard
Sweden (SE)

Promet CE J.

Munktellsgatan 1
SE 63344 Eskilstuna

+46 16 17 11 50 (Office)
+46 16 17 11 65
info@promet.se
http://www.promet.se
Contact as vCard
Switzerland (CH)

AQS Automations- u. Qualitätssysteme AG
Guido Pfiffner
Benderstraße 33
LI 9494 Schaan

+423 230 08 70 (Office)
+423 230 08 74
info@aqs.li
http://www.aqs.li
Contact as vCard
Czechia (CZ)

DILL s.r.o
Libor Lapka
17. listopadu 642/20
CZ 70030 Ostrava - Poruba

+420 603 234 173 (Office)
+420 604 278 622
dill@dill.cz
http://www.dill.cz
Contact as vCard
Turkey (TR)

Megatek A.Ş.

Bayar Cad. Gülbahar Sok.
Perdemsac Plaza No:17 D48-49
TR 34742 Kozyatağı / İSTANBUL

+90 216 384 52 98 (Office)
+90 216 384 53 01
megatek@megatekas.com
http://www.megatekas.com
Contact as vCard
Hungary (HU)

EFT Szerszámok és Technológiák
Fülöp József
Magyarország Kft.
Gyár utca 2
HU 2040 Budaörs

+36 2350 0040 (Office)
+36 3094 803 93 (Mobile)
+36 2350 0462
eftiroda@emuge-franken.hu
http://www.eft.hu/
Contact as vCard
Australia (AU)

Q.C. Systems Pty Ltd.
Ian Forster
35 Ryan Road
AU Kinglake West, Victoria 3757

+61 3 8488 8 222 (Office)
+61 3 8488 8100
sales@qcsystems.com.au
http://www.qcsystems.com.au
Contact as vCard
Argentina (AR)

Metrology Solutions S.A.
Nicolás A. Olivé
Montevideo 708 PISO 2 Of. 6 -
AR C1019ABP - Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

+54 11 2046 6729 (Office)
+54 9 11 3826 1733 (Mobile)
info@metrolutions.com.ar
http://www.metrolutions.com.ar
Contact as vCard
Brazil (BR)

Messtech - Sistemas de Medição Ltda.
Roberto Hackmann
Rua Sete de Setembro, 287-13
Andar - Sala 136
Centro Sorocaba
BR CEP 18035-001 São Paulo

+55 15 3031 3410 (Office)
+55 0 15 3233 4025
roberto.hackmann@messtech.com.br
Contact as vCard
China (CN)

Bauch Engineering GmbH & Co.
Niederlassung Deutschland
Simon Gschrei
Robert-Bosch-Str. 8
DE 85117 Eitensheim

+49 8458 32340 (Office)
+49 8458 323411
info@bauch.biz
http://www.bauch-engineering.de
Contact as vCard
China (CN)

BAUCH Powertrain Components Co., Ltd.
Vincent Zhao
143 Yan Shan Road
Chengxiang Industrial Area
CN 215400 TaiCang, JianSu Province

+86 512 816 001 29 (Office)
+86 512 816 001 35
zhao.guangyuan@bauch.cn
http://www.bauch.cn/cn/
Contact as vCard
India (IN)

S.M. Golikeri Technical Consultant (Metrology Systems)
Golikeri Surendra Mangesh
D-4; Chitrapur CHS
27th Road, TPS III, Bandra (W)
IN Mumbai - 400 050. Maharashtra

+91 22 2831 3850 (Office)
+91 22 2684 3973
smgolikeri4114@rediffmail.com
Contact as vCard
Israel (IL)

Glota'as Trading
Ze'ev A. Glogau
P.O.B. 80
IL Herzliya 46100

+972 9 9503073 (Office)
+972 9 9570637
glotaas@netvision.net.il
http://www.glotaas.co.il
Contact as vCard
Japan (JP)

Takayama Trading Co. Ltd.
Takashi Watanabe
1-1-12 Shiba Daimon
Minato Ku
JP Tokyo 105-0012

+81 33433 2621 (Office)
+81 33433 2627
wtakashi@takymtrd.dp.u-netsurf.ne.jp
http://www.takayama-shoji.co.jp
Contact as vCard
Japan (JP)

Ishida Precision Co. Ltd.

15-29-1 Chome Hitotsuya
Matsubara City
JP Osaka 580

+81 723 30 6661 (Office)
+81 723 33 8223
info@ishida-p.jp
http://www.ishida-p.jp
Contact as vCard
Canada (CA)

Euro-Tech Corporation
Greg See
N48 W14170 Hampton Avenue
US Menomonee Falls WI 53051

+1 734 721 3983 (Office)
+1 734 721 4859
greg@eurotechcorp.com
http://www.eurotechcorp.com
Contact as vCard
Malaysia (MY)

MAX Value Technology Co., Ltd.
Manat Sriwanichpoom
261 Soi On-Nuch 17 yak 16
Sukhumvit 77 Road
Suanluang
TH Bangkok 10250

+66 6627 177199 (Office)
+66 6623 002272
manat@maxvalue.co.th
http://www.maxvalue.co.th
Contact as vCard
Mexico (MX)

MeyerV, S.A. de C.V.
Erhard Meyer
Pino Suárez 131
Col. Casablanca
MX C.P. 52140 Metepec, Edo. De México

+52 722 1349 403 (Office)
+52 722 1349 435
info@meyerv.com.mx
http://www.meyerv.com.mx
Contact as vCard
Mexico (MX)

Calprec S.A. de C.V.
Domingo Monroy
Mirador de la Peña #18
Lomas del Miradors
76903 Corregidora, Qro.
México

+52 442 135 0666 (Office)
+52 722 1682 417 (Mobile)
calprec@outlook.com
http://www.calprec-medicion.com.mx
Contact as vCard
Pakistan (PK)

Continental Scientific Syndicate
Karachi Office
Noman Pirzada
C-201, Al Musawir Crown, Block 10A
Gulshan e Iqbal
Karachi

+92 21-34977415 (Office)
+92 21-34831980
sales@continentalscientific.net
http://continentalscientific.net/
Contact as vCard
Korea (the Republic of) (KR)

G & G
Park Yong Soo
#301 , Dongyoung Building, 683-8
KR Majeon-Dong Seo-Gu, Incheon 404-821

+82 32 433 6375 (Office)
+82 10 2337 9102 (Mobile)
+82 32 433 6376
soo@frenco.co.kr
Contact as vCard
Singapore (SG)

MAX Value Technology Co., Ltd.
Manat Sriwanichpoom
261 Soi On-Nuch 17 yak 16
Sukhumvit 77 Road
Suanluang
TH Bangkok 10250

+66 6627 177199 (Office)
+66 6623 002272
manat@maxvalue.co.th
http://www.maxvalue.co.th
Contact as vCard
South Africa (ZA)

MEASURECUT (PTY) Ltd.

81A Hauptstreet
Korsten 6041
ZA Port Elizabeth 6001

+27 41451 3547 (Office)
+27 41453 2218
sales@measurecut.co.za
http://www.measurecut.co.za
Contact as vCard
Taiwan (Province of China) (TW)

DKSH Taiwan Ltd.
Taichung Office

5F-1, No. 408, Nan Tun Road, Sec. 2
Nan Tun District
TW Taichung 408

+886 4 24721782 ext. 112 (Office)
+886 4 24721723
Rita.lin@dksh.com
http://dksh.com/global-en/home
Contact as vCard
Thailand (TH)

MAX Value Technology Co., Ltd.
Manat Sriwanichpoom
261 Soi On-Nuch 17 yak 16
Sukhumvit 77 Road
Suanluang
TH Bangkok 10250

+66 6627 177199 (Office)
+66 6623 002272
manat@maxvalue.co.th
http://www.maxvalue.co.th
Contact as vCard
United States of America (the) (US)

Euro-Tech Corporation
Jerry Kowalsky
N48 W14170 Hampton Avenue
US Menomonee Falls WI 53051

+1 262 781 6777 (Office)
+1 262 781 2822
jerry@eurotechcorp.com
http://www.eurotechcorp.com
Contact as vCard

The way to us

Show map on OpenStreetMap, Show map on Google Maps

Accomodations

You can find an accommodation in our area using the website of the city of Altdorf.

Note for delivery of goods

Opening hours for receiving of goods: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm.